The Board of Directors is elected from the membership to represent the interests of the business community across all sectors. Chamber volunteers and staff are guided in their day-to day activities by the Chamber’s statement of Mission and Goals. Our Board of Directors and Executive Committee are charged with overall responsibility for the Chamber’s strategic direction and policy.

2024 Board of Directors

Robert Duvall
RDC Networks

Past Chair
John Lobraico
Chudleighs Ltd.

Brandon Parkes
IG Wealth Management

President & CEO
Bianca Caramento
Milton Chamber of Commerce



Erin Rennie – Aubuchon
RBC Royal Bank

Sandeep Sambhi
Sandbox Media

Kristina Tesser Derksen
Greenwood Tesser Derksen LLP

Tanya Vakil Fernades
Forest Hill Real Estate Inc. Brokerage